Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Southwark Diocesan Board of EducationWe are proud to support 106 schools and academies, colleges and universities across our diverse and vibrant Diocese.

Enter Site


Your child's safety and security at school is our primary concern.

Please read our safeguarding statement below:

Safeguarding statement

For further information on the school's safeguarding procedures

please click on the following links:

St Leonard's Child Protection & Safeguarding Policy 

Online Safety Policy

Lambeth Safeguarding Children Partnership

The Safeguarding Team are:

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) : Simon Jackson (head teacher)

Deputy DSLs are: Laura Akhtar (deputy head teacher)

                                Gabriella Heaney (SENDCo)

                                Kate Vickery (Early Years Leader)

                                Grace Wilson (PSHE Leader)

                                Ioan Evans; Hannah Gaudry; Susie Santoro; (SLT members)


The designated teacher for looked after and previously looked after children is:

Gabriella Heaney (SENDCo)