Jason Aspell - Chair  of Governors                                                   Rev Canon Anna Norman-Walker

        Local Authority Governor


Rachel Turner - Vice Chair  / Parent Governor                                  Julia Dare- PCC Governor                                             
Denise Hamilton- PCC Governor                                                          Rev Marc Richeux-  Foundation governor
Eileen McLoughlin   - PCC Governor                                                      Vacancy - Foundation Governor
             Vacancy                                                                                              Kemila Goppy
Foundation Governor                                                                                    Parent Governor
Simon Jackson - Staff Governor           Laura Akhtar -Co-Opted Governor        David James- Staff Governor
Headteacher                                             Deputy Headteacher                                  
The latest agreed Full Governing Body Minutes may be read here
For a full list of committee membership for 2019 -2020, click here.







  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-youtube