With thanks to Fresh School Photography for the photos. 


Mr S Jackson - Head Teacher

     Mrs L Akhtar - Deputy Head Teacher

                   Assessment Leader

            Mrs A Chaloner - SENDCo 0.6

                      Music Leader,

             Senior Leadership Team 

Mrs J Barker - Nursery Teacher (0.6)

Computing & MFL Leader

Mrs N Gavin - Early Years Leader Nursery Teacher (0.6)

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs B Mannah

Early Years Assistant

Miss K Molnar

Early Years Educator

Miss A George

Reception Teacher - Class RG

Phonics & Reading Leader

Miss B Cabanillas Diaz

Teaching Assistant - Class RG

                Miss M Riviere-Price 

                Reception Teacher - Class RP

              Mrs D Masters

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Class RP

Miss G Heaney

Year 1 Teacher - Class 1H

Art & Design Leader

Mrs A Prichard

Year 1 Teacher - Class 1P

Geography Leader

Miss H Gaudry

Year 2 Teacher - Class 2G

Writing & Library Leader

Mr C Seymour

Year 2 Teacher - Class 2S

Science Leader

Miss R Mason

Year 3 Teacher - Class 3M

PE Leader

Mrs S Buchanan

Teaching Assistant - Class 1H

Miss B Pjetri

Teaching Assistant - Class 1P

Miss S Dixon

Teaching Assistant - Class 2G

                         Mrs S Ashford

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Class 2S

            Lunchtime Supervision Leader 

Miss G Wilson

Year 3 Teacher - Class 3W

PSHCE Leader

Mrs J Hapeshis

Year 4 Teacher - Class 4H

History Leader

Miss K Van Der Heijden

Year 5 Teacher - Class 5V

Miss S Burrows

Year 6 Teacher - Class 6B

Maths Leader

Senior Leadership team

Mr P Jones

Inclusion & Family Support Manager

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C James

PPA & Interventions Teacher 

Mrs M Coveney

School Business Manager

Senior Leadership Team

                Miss R Chase

     Special Support Assistant

Miss T Anderson

Lunchtime Supervisor

                      Mr J Rey 

             Learning Mentor

Currently On Maternity Leave 

Mrs P Asiedu

Interventions Teacher

Miss N McFarlane

Admin Officer

Miss S Arenas-Martin

Special Support Assistant

Miss N Robinson

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Santoro

IPC Leader; RE Leader

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Eastgate

Teaching Assistant - KS2

Mrs S Eastgate

Teaching Assistant - KS2

Mr D James

Site Manager

Ms S Ennis

Special Support Assistant

Mrs L Radwell

Lunchtime Supervisor

Currently On Maternity Leave 

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-youtube